Block a User on Instagram on iPhone 6
Edited by Kara, Gordon, Eng
Hello, you are watching VisiHow. In this tutorial, I will show you how to block and unblock users on Instagram while using your iPhone 6. When you block a user, you will no longer be following that user, and they will not be able to follow you. They will not have access to your profile, and will not be able to comment on or like your pictures.
- 12If you have any questions, please post them in the comments section below. Thank you for watching VisiHow.This concludes the tutorial on how to block and unblock a user on Instagram while using an iPhone 6.
Video: Block a User on Instagram on iPhone 6
If you have problems with any of the steps in this article, please ask a question for more help, or post in the comments section below.
Categories : IPhone | Social Network
Recent edits by: Gordon, Kara