Edited by Princess69, Anonymous, Eng
Questions and Answers
If your snap story settings is on custom, does it mean everyone else can see your snap?
My settings is on custom accidentally, even without blocking anyone, does that mean everyone can view my snap apart from my friends? This issue has not been asked before and never been talked about, I think other people would benefit from this as well. I have tried: I haven't tried anything, that is why I am asking, I don't know.
VisiHow QnA. This section is not written yet. Want to join in? Click EDIT to write this answer.
Categories : Software
Recent edits by: Anonymous, Princess69