The first of them is Privacy. If you tap on this, another screen opens. Scroll down to see all of the available options. We can select to share our online status. We can block lists. We can disconnect Facebook, or we can deactivate our account.
Let's deactivate Viber. You will see a message that says Deactivating and then a message that says Leaving Viber. That will remove it from all of our devices associated with this phone number. That means if you have this phone number setup, as an example, your PC, or your MAC, or a tablet, then that version of Viber will also be deactivated from this phone number. That does not mean that you cannot later have another phone number or set up another Viber account.
Now, our phone is restarting in order to complete the removal of Viber and all associated and related components
This may take a moment to start back up; however, it's a necessary part of the uninstallation process, as Viber has access to a number of core systems that cause the Android and Samsung systems to function and interact together.