Deactivate Viber from iPhone 6
Edited by Kara, Crystal, Eng
Hello, you are watching VisiHow. This is a tutorial on how to deactivate your Viber account while using an iPhone 6.
- 7Keep in mind that when you deactivate your Viber account, you will no longer be able to send or receive messages from your Viber contacts. You might decide to deactivate Viber if you have decided to get a new phone and you don't want people using your Viber account.Scroll all the way down and tap the last option, "Deactivate Account".
- 9If you want to use it again, you would need to create a new account with Viber. You can see how to do that here: http://visihow.com/Install_and_Setup_Viber_on_Your_iPhone_6. Close the app by pressing the home button at the bottom of the phone.The account has been deactivated.
- 10Thank you for watching VisiHow.This is how to deactivate Viber from an iPhone 6.Advertisement
Video: Deactivate Viber from iPhone 6
If you have problems with any of the steps in this article, please post in the comments section below.