Block Facebook Users with iPhone 6
Edited by Kara, Melissa Rae, Eng
Hello, and welcome to VisiHow. I'm continuing a series of Facebook videos where you'll find out about hidden features and some of the most complicated settings, and I hope these videos will be helpful for you. In this video, I will show you how to block users on Facebook if you have an iPhone 6.
- 5It's the very first choice indicated in red text. Tap "Block". Before a user is blacklisted, Facebook wants us to confirm. It reminds us that "People you block can no longer tag you, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, add you as a friend or see things you post on your timeline. If you're friends, blocking someone will also unfriend them".The pop-up menu gives us the option to block a person.
- 7If you have any additional questions related to Facebook, please leave them in the comment section below, and I will happily help you.You just watched me blocking people on Facebook while using an iPhone 6.Advertisement